Yes. This game uses an autosave feature.
Depending on when the game autosaves, you may resume from an earlier point than where you stopped playing. To ensure your progress is saved, select “Quit” from the in-game menu.
Yes. This game uses an autosave feature.
Depending on when the game autosaves, you may resume from an earlier point than where you stopped playing. To ensure your progress is saved, select “Quit” from the in-game menu.